Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kayla Waterhouse source icon for review

Published Dec 16 2020

Bob did an amazing job cleaning my furniture and carpets, everything looks like new!! Also very knowledgeable and pleasant to talk to- highly recommend!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Aryanna S source icon for review

Published Oct 24 2020

Chem-dry was very professional and flexible with time, was able to help me reschedule on short notice! As of the job, it was very thorough and I was left with absolutely no urine smell in my living room! Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maria brannon source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jodi Sippel source icon for review

Published Oct 02 2020

Bob was fantastic!! My carpets look brand new and smell great!! Reasonable prices. I’d recommend and give a 10/10!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lara Palmer source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2020

Worked with me on a tight timeline. Great job. Super nice guy. Call Bob you won’t be disappointed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jenn Kilmurray source icon for review

Published Aug 12 2020

Bob of Chem Dry came and did a fantastic job at a reasonable price. It almost makes me look forward to the next jelly explosion in our living room and having him back to clean again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Riley Koepl source icon for review

Published Jun 12 2020

I bought a used couch that was stained. He came in and made it like brand new. Would definitely recommend. Great service and a great guy.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tony Tinder source icon for review

Published May 07 2020

Above and beyond!! Bob got out the stain/discoloration that others couldn't! I will always use Chem-dry from now on!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

JoeRob RDC source icon for review

Published Feb 26 2020

Very educated on the cleaning equipment and supplies! Gave our carpet a second life and looks as good as new! We have two cats and picked up hair that we had no idea was even there! He was very nice and took care of our carpet like it was his own home! Will call again for our next cleaning! Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jeff Kovacevich source icon for review

Published Feb 12 2020

Bob, the owner, did an excellent job. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, and a pleasure to work with. I had the carpets in my livingroom and the adjacent kids study room cleaned. I won't hesitate to recommend him to my family and friends.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE